The 2017 Officers

Chief Amanda Kahlke 732-850-6490 Chief@emfas.org
Assistant Chief Stephanie Lennox 732-850-6489 assistant.chief@emfas.org
Captain Eric Morgenroth Captain@emfas.org
Lieutenant

Stephen Schwartz

732-850-6488 Lieutenant@emfas.org
Sergeant Tiffany Seligman Sgt@emfas.org
President Michael Lennox 732-850-6486 President@emfas.org
Vice President Michael Kaplan Vice.President@emfas.org
Executive Secretary

Inna Fikhman

Secretary@emfas.org
MembershipSecretary Alexandra Gertz Membership.Secretary@emfas.org
Treasurer Tracie Cuccia Treasurer@emfas.org
Engineer Michael Lennox Engineer@emfas.org
Trustee  John J. Cuccia Jr. trustee.jc@emfas.org
Trustee Gerry Epstein trustee.ge@emfas.org
Trustee Jeff Kravitz

trustee.jk@emfas.org

WMEMS Management management@wmems.com